Cute dress for your girl

Posted On October 22, 2013

Filed under toddler clothes
Tags: ,

Comments Dropped leave a response

DR 1489

When I gave birth prematurely, I was really sad. I was really hoping that my baby would come out and survive the ordeal. Thankfully, she was a strong girl and she is now on her way to being 100% healthy. My husband and I are really excited to finally bring her home when the doctor allows us to do so.

Anyway, I already shopped for cute dresses that would fit her perfectly. They have lots of cute designs and colors that would surely make her more beautiful and perfect. I also bought the ones with organic cotton as material in order to prevent irritation to her skin. I really can’t wait to put them on her!

https://kiddresses.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

